Notre Produit

Private Equity Cube est une solution Software as a Service (SaaS) complète, dédiée aux professionnels du Private Equity, visant à fournir le support approprié pour la digitalisation de la gestion des fonds d’investissement.

Notre solution repose sur 4 piliers de gestion : Portfolio, OpérationsFonds, et Investisseurs.

Portfolio

Le système de gestion de Portefeuille accompagne les Sociétés de Gestion dans l’administration des participations de leurs fonds. Notre solution renforce également la transparence et la fiabilité des données sur les sociétés du portefeuille ainsi que sur les réglementations en vigueur, à travers les fonctionnalités suivantes :

Transparence
Fiabilité
Agrégation des données

Opérations

Le système de gestion des Opérations accompagne les Sociétés de Gestion dans la gestion complète de leurs campagnes d'opérations, depuis le paramétrage de l'opération jusqu'à l'envoi des emails aux Investisseurs. Pour ce faire, les fonctionnalités principales seront les suivantes :

Automatisation
Monitoring
Processus
systématiques

Fonds

Le système de gestion des Fonds soutient les Sociétés de Gestion dans l’administration de leurs catégories de souscriptions de parts ainsi que dans les rapports trimestriels et documents légaux envoyés aux Investisseurs. Les fonctionnalités suivantes permettront donc une meilleure gestion des Fonds :

Gestion des données
Tableau de bord exhaustif
Vue d'ensemble complète

Investisseurs

Le système de gestion des Investisseurs accompagnera les Sociétés de Gestion dans la centralisation de leurs données concernant les Investisseurs ainsi que dans la planification de leurs campagnes de communication à destination de ces derniers. Pour ce faire, les fonctionnalités principales seront les suivantes :

Tableau de bord exhaustif
Intelligence des données
Relations Investisseurs
Logo of PE Cube

Nous contacter contacter

Contactez-nous par email, suivez-nous sur LinkedIn ou venez nous rendre visite à Paris.

55 Rue La Boétie, 75008 PARIS

Our Solution

Private Equity Cube is a complete end-to-end Software as a Service (SaaS) dedicated to Private Equity professionals, aiming at providing the relevant medium that will help digitizing the management of Investment Funds.

The solution is structured based on 4 main management systems, namely Portfolio, OperationsFunds, and Investors.

Portfolio

The Portfolio Management System will accompany investment management companies in the management of the investee companies of their funds. The solution will enhance transparency and reliability of data on portfolio companies and regulations in the field, by providing the following features:

Transparency
Realibility
Data
Aggregation

Operations

The Operations Management System will help Private Equity Firms in thoroughly managing their Operations Campaigns, from the configuration of the Operation, until the final launch of the emails. This support will be executed through the following functionalities:

Automation
Monitoring
Systematic
Processes

Funds

The Fund Management System will support investment management companies in managing all the categories of shares subscription, quarterly reporting to investors and legal documentation of the latter. The following features will help the management of the funds :

Data
Management
Exhaustive
Dashboard
Complete
Overview

Investors

The Investors Management System will accompany Private Equity firms in the centralisation of all the data, as well as in the planification of the communication, both related to the Limited Partners of the funds. The main functionalities will be the following:

Exhaustive
Dashboard
Data
Intelligence
Investors
Relations
Logo of PE Cube

Contact us

Contact us through email, connect with us through LinkedIn or visit us in Paris.

55 Rue La Boétie, 75008 PARIS